Product Code Database
   » » Barcode: 011661912229
Tag Barcode '011661912229'.
Mark as Favorite
Hammer Down

  • Hammer Down available on May 23 2018 from Amazon for 11.16
  • Steeldrivers - Hammer Down (Music CD) available on May 23 2018 from Base for 11.89
  • Hammer Down available on October 09 2017 from Newegg for Https://" itemprop="offers" target="_external" title="" itemscope itemtype="">19.73
  • Hammer Down available on December 24 2015 from Indigo for 18.36
  • UPC bar code 011661912229 ξ2 registered April 07 2017
  • UPC bar code 011661912229 ξ3 registered March 30 2014
  • UPC bar code 011661912229 ξ4 registered October 09 2017
  • UPC bar code 011661912229 ξ5 registered December 24 2015
  • UPC bar code 011661912229 ξ1 registered February 04 2015
  • Product category is MUSIC CD - CD - Pop Audio Music
  • Manufacturered by Rounder
  • 10400291
  • # 9SIA9UT62H3446
  • # 1166191222

  • Product weight is 0.22 lbs.
  • Record Label: Rounder * Catalog#: 00116 6191222 * Country Of Release: NLD * Year Of Release: 2013 The SteelDrivers are back! The three time Grammy┬« nominated bluegrass-meets-soul band has threaded the roots of bluegrass music with the distinctive threads of their own design, bringing together country and soul to create their own unapologetic hybrid of new music with the old feeling. Hammer Down, their third release on Rounder Records, is set for release February 5, 2013 (International release dates vary).The SteelDrivers brand of bluegrass intense, dark, poetic, and inescapably human is a refreshing reminder of the timeless power of string band music, and is captured perfectly on the new Hammer Down. The band has gone through a few changes since they first hit the national scene in 2008 with their self-titled debut, but their songs and sound remain fresh and powerful.The SteelDrivers are banjo player Richard Bailey, bass/vocalist Mike Fleming, guitar/vocalist Gary Nichols, fiddler/vocalist Tammy Rogers and mandolinist Brent Truitt. Produced by Luke Wooton, Hammer Down is a collection of 10 new tunes from original members Chris Stapleton and Mike Henderson, as well as Rogers and Nichols. The set also includes the songs I ll Be There and Cry No Mississippi that Nichols co-wrote with John Paul White one-half of the band The Civil Wars.The English pop star Adele was so smitten with the band that she began performing their song, If It Hadn't Been For Love, in her live performances. Throughout 2013, The SteelDrivers will be touring nationwide at clubs and festivals.

    ^ Hammer Down * by SteelDrivers (CD, Feb-2013, Rounder) (revised Mar 2015)
    ^ Steeldrivers - Hammer Down (Music CD) Base. (revised May 2018)
    ^ (2013). Hammer Down, Rounder. Amazon. (revised May 2018)
    ^ Hammer Down, Rounder Records. Newegg. (revised Oct 2017)
    ^ Hammer Down Indigo. (revised Dec 2015)

Page 1 of 1


Pages:  ..   .. 
Items:  .. 


General: Atom Feed Atom Feed  .. 
Help:  ..   .. 
Category:  ..   .. 
Media:  ..   .. 
Posts:  ..   ..   .. 


Page:  .. 
Summary:  .. 
1 Tags
5/10 Page Rank
38 Page Refs
4s Time
32 Sources