Product Code Database
barcode-scavenger
   » » Barcode: 9781743436783
Tag Barcode '9781743436783'.
Tag
Mark as Favorite

The Undertaking
 (

ISBN 9781743436783
REGISTERED: 11/19/17
UPDATED: 10/16/19
The Undertaking

In the tradition of Bernard Schlink's The Reader and Rachel Seiffert's The Dark Room, a stunning novel that shines an intense light on history and illuminates the lives of those caught up in one of its darkest chapters.


Specifications
  • The Undertaking available on May 24 2016 from VitalSource for Https://www.vitalsource.com/search?term=9781743436783&cjsku=9781743436783" itemprop="offers" target="_external" title="" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Offer">15.9
  • ISBN bar code 9781743436783 ξ1 registered May 24 2016
  • Product category is Book

  • # 9781743436783


References
    ^ The Undertaking VitalSource. (revised May 2016)

Page 1 of 1
1

Account

Social:
Pages:  ..   .. 
Items:  .. 

Navigation

General: Atom Feed Atom Feed  .. 
Help:  ..   .. 
Category:  ..   .. 
Media:  ..   .. 
Posts:  ..   ..   .. 

Statistics

Page:  .. 
Summary:  .. 
1 Tags
2/10 Page Rank
10 Page Refs
30s Time
32 Sources