Product Code Database
barcode-scavenger
   » » Barcode: 9780571283255
Tag Barcode '9780571283255'.
Tag
Mark as Favorite

Dead Lovely
 (

ISBN 9780571283255
REGISTERED: 12/08/17
UPDATED: 10/22/20
Dead Lovely

Dead Lovely is the debut novel from Helen FitzGerald, the bestselling author of The Cry and My Last Confession


Specifications
  • Dead Lovely available on January 17 2018 from VitalSource for Https://www.vitalsource.com/textbooks?term=9780571283255&cjsku=9780571283255" itemprop="offers" target="_external" title="" itemscope itemtype="http://schema.org/Offer">10.2
  • ISBN bar code 9780571283255 ξ1 registered October 22 2016
  • Product category is Book

  • # 9780571283255

What happens when your best friend gets what you've always wanted?Krissie and Sarah - best friends for years - have always wanted different things from life. Krissie has no desire to settle down, whereas Sarah married a doctor in her early twenties and is dying to start a family. So when Krissie becomes pregnant after a fling and Sarah can't seem to conceive, things get a little tense.They decide to go on holiday along with Sarah's husband in the hope of getting their friendship back on track. But what starts as a much-needed break soon becomes a nightmare of sexual tension, murder and mayhem... 'Outrageous, clever, funny, poignant. Helen Fitzgerald really is one to watch.' Mo Hayder Perfect for fans of Julia Crouch, Sophie Hannah and Laura Lippman, Dead Lovely is a debut novel, a fast-paced thriller and a dark, enthralling examination of friendship. Helen FitzGerald's other books include The Cry, The Exit, My Last Confession and The Donor.


References
    ^ Dead Lovely VitalSource. (revised Jan 2018)

Page 1 of 1
1

Account

Social:
Pages:  ..   .. 
Items:  .. 

Navigation

General: Atom Feed Atom Feed  .. 
Help:  ..   .. 
Category:  ..   .. 
Media:  ..   .. 
Posts:  ..   ..   .. 

Statistics

Page:  .. 
Summary:  .. 
1 Tags
2/10 Page Rank
58 Page Refs
4s Time
32 Sources