Product Code Database
barcode-scavenger
   » » Barcode: 9780385733588
Tag Barcode '9780385733588'.
Tag
Mark as Favorite

The Magician
 (

ISBN 9780385733588
REGISTERED: 02/04/19
UPDATED: 01/27/21
The Magician

Read the second book in the New York Times bestselling The Secrets of the Immortal Nicholas Flamel series, perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Percy Jackson and the Olympians.   After fleeing Ojai, Nicholas, Sophie, Josh, and Scatty emerge in Paris, the City of Lights


Specifications
  • The Magician available on May 28 2018 from Indigo for 19.99
  • ISBN bar code 9780385733588 ξ1 registered May 11 2018
  • ISBN bar code 9780385733588 ξ3 registered May 28 2018
  • ISBN bar code 9780385733588 ξ2 registered February 08 2015
  • Product category is Book

  • # 978038573358
  • Product color is Michael Scott

Juvenile Fiction - Action & Adventure


References
    ^ (2014). The Magician, Delacorte Books for Young Readers. (revised Feb 2019)
    ^ The Magician Bk. 2 by Michael Scott (2008, Hardcover) (revised Feb 2015)
    ^ The Magician Indigo. (revised May 2018)

Page 1 of 1
1

Account

Social:
Pages:  ..   .. 
Items:  .. 

Navigation

General: Atom Feed Atom Feed  .. 
Help:  ..   .. 
Category:  ..   .. 
Media:  ..   .. 
Posts:  ..   ..   .. 

Statistics

Page:  .. 
Summary:  .. 
1 Tags
2/10 Page Rank
6 Page Refs
4s Time
32 Sources