Product Code Database
   » » Barcode: 9780375843907
Tag Barcode '9780375843907'.
Tag
Mark as Favorite

Squish #2: Brave New Pond
 (

Rank: 31%
Bluestar Blackstar Blackstar Blackstar Blackstar

Introducing Squish—a hilarious, action packed graphic novel series from the award-winning creators of Babymouse! Filled with superheroes, comics within comics, and gross-out science, Squish is perfect for fans of Dav Pilkey''s Captain Underpants, Dan Gutman''s Weird School, and Jarrett Krosoczka''s Lunch Lady.He''s baa-ack! It''s a brand new school year for everyone''s favorite AMOEBA! Will Squish finally get to sit with the cool kids at lunch? Will Pod stop the giant asteroid from destroying the world? Will the LEECHES be the end of Super Amoeba? And what makes cafeteria nachos so delicious anyway? Find out the answers to these questions and more in Squish''s second electrifying, fast-paced adventure, Squish #2: Brave New Pond—saving the world, one cell at a time! Yowza! You can draw comics, too! Look in the back to find out how to draw one of the Squish characters! Also includes instructions for a sensational science experiment you can do at home! Shazam! Here''s what people are saying about everyone''s favorite amoeba! New York Times: An energetic, good-hearted escapade, one that young readers will enjoy


Specifications
  • Squish #2: Brave New Pond available on March 25 2017 from Indigo for 7.99
  • Squish 2: Brave New Pond available on March 24 2015 from ECampus for 5.21
  • ISBN bar code 9780375843907 ξ1 registered May 11 2018
  • ISBN bar code 9780375843907 ξ2 registered March 25 2017
  • ISBN bar code 9780375843907 ξ3 registered July 21 2013
  • Product category is Book

  • # 978037584390
  • # 9780375843907N
  • Product color is Jennifer L. Holm and Matthew Holm

Juvenile Fiction - Humorous Stories Juvenile Fiction - Comics & Graphic Novels - Superheroes


References
    ^ (2014). Squish #2: Brave New Pond, Random House Books for Young Readers. (revised Jun 2018)
    ^ Squish #2: Brave New Pond Indigo. (revised Mar 2017)
    ^ (2013). Squish 2: Brave New Pond ECampus. (revised Mar 2015)

Page 1 of 1
1

Account

Social:
Pages:  ..   .. 
Items:  .. 

Navigation

General: Atom Feed Atom Feed  .. 
Help:  ..   .. 
Category:  ..   .. 
Media:  ..   .. 
Posts:  ..   ..   .. 

Statistics

Page:  .. 
Summary:  .. 
1 Tags
3/10 Page Rank
36 Page Refs
8s Time
32 Sources