Product Code Database
   » » Barcode: 9780141341521
Tag Barcode '9780141341521'.
Mark as Favorite

Jenny Q, Unravelled!

ISBN 9780141341521
REGISTERED: 12/14/17
UPDATED: 03/16/18
Jenny Q, Unravelled!

Jenny Q, Unravelled is the next book in the hilarious series from Father Ted and Shameless star Pauline McLynn

  • Jenny Q, Unravelled! available on January 27 2018 from VitalSource for Https://" itemprop="offers" target="_external" title="" itemscope itemtype="">5.82
  • ISBN bar code 9780141341521 ξ1 registered January 27 2018
  • Product category is Book

  • # 9780141341521

I'm Jenny Q.How do you do?I am officially a middle child since the baby bro arrived. But it's OK because he is the best little bundle ever. Even my big brother's group Ten Guitars are well into the lil dude. That includes the gorgeous Stevie Lee Bolton with his looks that just mesmerise me!And now my bro's asked me to handle their fan mail - I'll be secretary to the hottest boyband in Dublin! Will Stevie Lee FINALLY notice me?But in between babies, boys and crazy band fans, will I have enough time to help Dad or look after exhausted Mum before everything becomes UNRAVELLED!She's funny, frank and a surprisingly good knitter, meet Jenny Q.** Perfect for fans of Adrian Mole and Louise Rennison.'Creative, funny, and burdened with just the right amount of teen angst . . . very entertaining' Anna Carey, Irish Times About the author:Pauline McLynn lives in Dublin with her husband, Richard, and two cats named Brenda and Alice. She used to have other cats too - Mutt, Geoff, Noel, Brendan, Snubby and Geezee. When she was growing up in Galway, in the west of Ireland, her family had dogs - Roberta, Lady Pink Weasel, Dennis and TD. Her brothers used to call her 'verucca head' and 'hook nose' (serio) but they don't do that any more, at least not to her face, which is good. She has a wonky, crackly right knee from doing Irish Dancing (probably the wrong way!) when she was younger. Pauline still loves performing and is now an award-winning actor, perhaps best-known for playing the role of Mrs Doyle in Father Ted and Libby Croker in Shameless. She is also very good at knitting and has written eight other novels, but Jenny Q is her first series for teenagers.

    ^ Jenny Q, Unravelled! VitalSource. (revised Jan 2018)

Page 1 of 1


Pages:  ..   .. 
Items:  .. 


General: Atom Feed Atom Feed  .. 
Help:  ..   .. 
Category:  ..   .. 
Media:  ..   .. 
Posts:  ..   ..   .. 


Page:  .. 
Summary:  .. 
1 Tags
4/10 Page Rank
14 Page Refs
2s Time
39 Sources