Product Code Database
   » » Barcode: 5050582792195
Tag Barcode '5050582792195'.
Mark as Favorite

Suck - Vampires Rock (Blu-Ray)

Rank: 27%
Bluestar Blackstar Blackstar Blackstar Blackstar
Euro Price - 12.15. RRP Euros - 27.59.

  • Suck - Vampires Rock (Blu-Ray) available on October 16 2018 from Base for 6.99
  • Suck available on June 24 2018 from TheHut for 13.27
  • EAN bar code 5050582792195 ξ1 registered September 27 2014
  • EAN bar code 5050582792195 ξ2 registered June 24 2018
  • Product category is BLURAY - Blu-Ray - Horror Audio Music

Starring rock royalty Alice Cooper and Iggy Pop along with appearances from Moby Henry Rollins and British screen legend Malcolm McDowell (A Clockwork Orange If) Suck is a fang fest with a difference. Written by and starring Rob Stefaniuk the film includes music from: Iggy Pop Alice Cooper The Velvet Underground David Bowie and The Rolling Stones and is guaranteed to appeal to music comedy and horror fans alike. Suck is the story of a failing and ageing rock band called The Winners who are desperate to make it to the top. During a road trip their boring everyday image changes when their bass player Jennifer (Jessica Paré Hot Tub Time Machine) disappears one night with a hip vampire called Queeny who changes the band forever. Jessica returns with a new sexually charged charisma that drives audiences wild. One by one the band succumbs to vampirism and their new image propels them to stardom

    ^ Suck - Vampires Rock (Blu-Ray) Base. (revised Oct 2018)
    ^ Suck, Universal Pictures. TheHut. (revised Jun 2018)

Page 1 of 1


Pages:  ..   .. 
Items:  .. 


General: Atom Feed Atom Feed  .. 
Help:  ..   .. 
Category:  ..   .. 
Media:  ..   .. 
Posts:  ..   ..   .. 


Page:  .. 
Summary:  .. 
1 Tags
3/10 Page Rank
36 Page Refs
7s Time
32 Sources