Product Code Database
   » » Barcode: 0602527907277
Tag Barcode '0602527907277'.
Mark as Favorite


  • Hunger Games:songs From District 12 available on July 16 2018 from Newegg for Https://" itemprop="offers" target="_external" title="" itemscope itemtype="">13.93
  • Soundtrack - Hunger Games (Songs from District 12 and Beyond/Original Soundtrack) (Music CD) available on June 14 2017 from Base for 10.59
  • The Hunger Games: Songs from District 12 and Beyond available on February 04 2015 from Amazon for 3.83
  • UPC bar code 602527907277 ξ2 registered July 16 2018
  • UPC bar code 602527907277 ξ1 registered February 02 2015
  • UPC bar code 602527907277 ξ3 registered June 14 2017
  • UPC bar code 602527907277 ξ4 registered November 07 2014
  • Product category is MUSIC CD - CD - Soundtracks Software Game
  • Manufacturered by Republic
  • GMDB24715320
  • # 9SIA9UT64R5641

  • Product size is 0"x0"x0"
  • Product weight is 0.23 lbs.
SOUNDTRACK THE HUNGER GAMES Produced by 12-time Grammy winner T Bone Burnett, the album features 16 brand-new and exclusive tracks by many of music's top artists who've drawn from themes embodied in The Hunger Games story to craft their songs. THE HUNGER GAMES will be released in theaters and IMAX on March 23, 2012. In addition to the previously announced lead single "Safe & Sound," by Big Machine recording artist Taylor Swift featuring The Civil Wars, "THE HUNGER GAMES: SONGS FROM DISTRICT 12 AND BEYOND includes a brand new song from The Decemberists entitled "One Engine" as well as songs from a myriad of other chart-topping and critically acclaimed sensations such as Arcade Fire (whose song appears in the film itself), Kid Cudi, Miranda Lambert feat. The Pistol Annies, Adam Levine of Maroon 5, and more. Mirroring the intense action and compelling drama of this epic story, this eclectic mix of songs written especially for the companion album explore topics of freedom, family, love, power, and individuality. Track List: 1. Abraham's Daughter by Arcade Fire 2. Tomorrow Will Be Kinder by The Secret Sisters 3. Nothing To Remember by Neko Case 4. Safe & Sound ft. The Civil Wars by Taylor Swift 5. The Ruler and The Killer by Kid Cudi 6. Dark Days by Punch Brothers 7. One Engine by The Decemberists 8. Daughter's Lament by The Carolina Chocolate Drops 9. Kingdom Come by The Civil Wars 10. Take The Heartland by Glen Hansard 11. Come Away To The Water by Maroon 5 ft. Rozzi Crane 12. Run Daddy Run ft. Pistol Annies by Miranda Lambert 13. Rules by Jayme Dee 14. Eyes Open by Taylor Swift 15. Lover Is Childlike by The Low Anthem 16. Just A Game by Birdy

    ^ The Hunger Games: Songs from District 12 and Beyond by Various Artists (CD, Mar-2012, Universal Republic) (revised Apr 2018)
    ^ Hunger Games:songs From District 12, Universal Music & Video Distribution. Newegg. (revised Jul 2018)
    ^ Soundtrack - Hunger Games (Songs from District 12 and Beyond/Original Soundtrack) (Music CD) Base. (revised Jun 2017)
    ^ (2012). The Hunger Games: Songs from District 12 and Beyond, Republic. Amazon. (revised Feb 2015)

Page 1 of 1


Pages:  ..   .. 
Items:  .. 


General: Atom Feed Atom Feed  .. 
Help:  ..   .. 
Category:  ..   .. 
Media:  ..   .. 
Posts:  ..   ..   .. 


Page:  .. 
Summary:  .. 
1 Tags
6/10 Page Rank
70 Page Refs
3s Time
32 Sources