Product Code Database
barcode-scavenger
   » Search: Packages
Page 1 of 1
1
Bluestar Bluestar Bluestar Bluestar Blackstar

Packaging is the technology of enclosing or protecting products for distribution, storage, sale, and use. Packaging also refers to the process of design, evaluation, and production of packages. Packaging can be described as a coordinated system of preparing goods for transport, warehousing, logistics, sale, and end use. Packaging contains, protects, preserves, transports, informs, and sells.Soroka (2002) Fundamentals of Packaging Technology, Institute of Packaging Professionals ISBN 1-930268-25-4 In many ..
Wiki
Wiki
( )

Alex Whittaker and three other gifted psychics are investigating rumors that the secret of life has been discovered by master puppeteer Andre Toulon. But the psychics quickly discover Toulon's secret of death in the form of five killer puppets - each one u..
Puppetmaster

Eight attractive labels, in various shapes and sizes and enhanced with lovely winged creatures, are perfect for gift packages and identifying contents of jars, canisters and other containers.
Old-time Butterflies Gift Labels: 8 Full-color Pressure-sensitive Designs

From the author-illustrator of Something Extraordinary comes a tale filled with dragons, pickles, friendship, and lots of mail--perfect for fans of Mo Willems and Bob Shea.Liam really wants some mail, so he writes a letter to his mailbox asking for somethi..
It Came in the Mail

Through detailed step-by-step explanations and hands-on exercises, students get ample practice opportunities to ensure mastery of the accounting concepts.
Computerized Accounting With Quickbooks 2014

Fats and oils profoundly affect our sensory perception and appreciation of foods. Fats and oils serve as a source of many flavor compounds, most of which result from oxidation of unsaturated fatty acids. The nose perceives these flavor molecules by chemore..
Food Lipids: Chemistry, Flavor, And Texture

Language: ENGLISH Pages: 389 Dimensions: 8.50 x 5.75 x 1.25 Weight: 1.05
Olympus At War Pegasus

The adventure explodes into action with the debut of Mewtwo, a bio-engineered Pokemon created from the DNA of Mew, the rarest of all Pokemon. Determined to prove its superiority, Mewtwo lures Ash, Pikachu and others into a Pokemon match like none before. M..
Pokemon the First Movie - Mewtwo vs. Mew

Meanwhile, Yuushi finds that the aristocrat Joukai now possesses the Essential Arts of Peace. Who is Joukai really, and what is his connection to the scroll?
Qwan V3

Language: ENGLISH Pages: 382 Dimensions: 6.00 x 6.00 x 1.00 Weight: 1.50
Jesus Calling
Related Barcode

Conveniences include a hold feature that locks weight display for 10 seconds when the screen is obscured by a larger item, a tare function for accurately weighing items in a container and an automatic shut off that prolongs battery life. Compact size fits

Features including a LED illuminated hold feature that locks the weight display for 10 seconds when the screen is obscured by a larger item, a tare function for accurately weighing items in a container and an automatic shut off that prolongs battery life.

Li li By bundling all of the necessary parts in one sku we have simplified the ordering process. li li The heavy duty vehicle specific mounting base mounts to existing OEM seat bolts for easy installation C HDM 176 li li Heavy duty height adjusta

Account

Social:
Pages:  ..   .. 
Items:  .. 

Navigation

General: Atom Feed Atom Feed  .. 
Help:  ..   .. 
Category:  ..   .. 
Media:  ..   .. 
Posts:  ..   ..   .. 

Statistics

Page:  .. 
Summary:  .. 
1s Time
135 Results
16 Sources